121 Gillies Street South, Ballarat, Victoria, 3350 SUNDAY SERVICES: 9AM, 10:30AM & 6PM


Leadership Team


The Leadership Team at one2one Church of Christ includes:

Mark Dainton Senior Pastor mark@churchone2one.org.au
Tim Walter Associate Pastor tim@churchone2one.org.au
Erin Jamieson Director of Evangelism, Mission and Connection erin@churchone2one.org.au
Sally Parker Director of Worship and Creative Arts sally@churchone2one.org.au
Sandra Holloway Ministry Assistant sandra@churchone2one.org.au
Peter Stickland Special Projects Manager peter@churchone2one.org.au
Justin Poole Business Manager justin@churchone2one.org.au
Marg Sanders Office Coordinator admin@churchone2one.org.au